Find Out About Me!

So I’ve been blogging for around 3 months now and it’s becoming increasingly difficult when it comes to finding new content.

Finding new content to write about often requires going out and buying new makeup to review, which is extremely hard when I’m having to save at the same time. Each months my viewings are going down which is slightly deflating but I’m determined to try harder because this blog is something I’m extremely proud of having the confidence to do.

Because of this I’m thinking about introducing a few personal posts every now and then, let me know what you guys would be interested in seeing more of, I’m opening a Q&A page up for everyone to ask me some questions… feel free to tell me what you’d like to see/know about me☺️☺️

 These will either be answered in a blog post or one of my very first YouTube videos! Yes, I’m restarting my YouTube channel, I’ve just ordered myself a pretty new camera so I’m real excited💃🏼

Courtney x

Leave a Reply

