What’s in my travel makeup bag💄

Hey guys, sorry it’s been a while I’ve been extremely busy lately! Summer is coming up thought so I will hopefully have a lot more free time to get some posts and photos together to inspire myself some more😊

This post is going to be all about the makeup I carry around if I’m staying away from home. Which i have to admit is majority of my makeup because I can never choose between all of it.

Base Face Makeup


•NYX Pore Filler – £11 

• No7 Instant Radiance foundation in Warm Ivory – £12.50 (I’m currently looking for a new foundation, one that’s not matte, yet still full coverage so if anyone has any suggestions please feel free to comment and give a girl some recommendations)

• Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer in 1 Fare – £4

• Revolution Ultra Cream Contour – £8 

• Revolution Ultra Sculpt & Contour Kit in C04 Ultra Light/Medium – £3.50

• Cheap crappy foundation brush

Palettes


• NYX Ultimate Brights eyeshadow palette – £16

• Anastasia Beverly Hills Moonchild Glowkit – £39

• Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern Renaissance eyeshadow palette – £42

• Urban Decay Afterdark eyeshadow palette – £39.50

• My self made pressed glitter eyeshadow palette

Eye detailers  


• NYX Be Wicked Lashes in Flirt – £5.50

• Eyelure eyelash glue – £3

• NYX Tame & Frame in Chocolate – £5.50

• Collection Liquid Liner in Black – £3

• NYX Liquid Vivid White – £5.50

• NYX Ultimate Brights liner in Petal – £5.50

Lips


Lipsticks are actually something I own way to much of so these are my favourites I can’t decide between.

• Revolution Rose Gole Lipsticks in Inclination & Inspiration – £3

• W7 lipstick in Pillar Box – £5

• NYX Lip Pencil in Blackberry – £3.50

• NYX Lip Lingere in Bedtime Flirt – ££6.50

• NYX Soft Matte Lip Cremes in Transylvania, Amsterdam & Zurich – £5.50


This is how I carry everything around with me and surprisingly I manage to fit everything mentioned this post in it, even though it is like a game of Tetris to do so. (I also forgot to photograph the mascara & beauty blender I use so popped it in the middle of this image)

 •No7 Extreme Length Sensitive in Black – £12.50

• Real Techniques Beauty Blender – £9.99 for 2 

I use 95% of these items almost everyday which I is insane because I’ve never noticed how much I actually use. Again apologies for my lack of posting, hope you enjoyed this one☺️

Courtney x

3 thoughts on “What’s in my travel makeup bag💄

  1. Some great choices you have here! I always like seeing what people travel with – I myself know I’d probably overpack way too much! Can’t help it though hahahaha I like options! Great post and blog babe 💖✨💄

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: In lumina

Leave a comment